It’s been a while since the last report from the top of my house but that ends today. Saturday morning started with a clear blue sky and  since I had time to spare I climbed the ladder to finally end up on top of the chimney of my house. I watched the sun rise over Lund and when I turned to the west, I saw the first rays as they hit the top of the Turning Torso and worked their way down the building. That looked amazing and hopefully something that I’ll show you another day.

Today however, we take a look at what the roof tops in the southern part of Lund looks like. The brick building in the foreground is called Klosterkyrkan but what I really like is the way the sky turns pink-orange by the rising sun and the mist covered fields outside of Lund underneath it. 

Please press for a bigger version.

